����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

Update: Salvation - Part One posted
13 March 2011

Part One of Salvation is posted. I do not yet have it up at fanfiction.net. That's going to take some work, and I'm dreading it. I have to reformat the whole thing in OpenOffice. Not looking forward to that, but it will get done eventually.

As I mentioned in my last update, I do now have a comments section. Try it out, if you like. I'm still keeping the guestbook.

I'm getting right into editing/writing Part Two. Might even have some chapters ready within the week. Too early to say for sure, though. I'm also looking at my story idea file. Lots of goodies in there. Also, a fellow fan and I were recently talking about what might have happened if Hank had killed Venger in the Dragon's Graveyard. I'm outlining a short story for that now, too. I'm probably going to regret piling up my writing to-do list, but for now, it feels good.




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST