����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

About Rana's Realmlore
16 August 2008

Rana's Realmlore: An aRKane Archive

What is this place? A personal online shrine dedicated to my love for the Dungeons & Dragons cartoon series (with particular focus on Venger because he's my favorite character).


:::{Disclaimers/Acknowledgements}:::


.....[General].....

I do not own "Dungeons & Dragons." This site was created for entertainment purposes only. I make no money from the content of this site.




.....[Featured Art].....

No, I do not have the artists' permission to post their work. I admit it. I'm far too introverted to seek formal permission from the artists whose work I feature. But they have only to say the word, and I shall obey their will. I only seek to show my appreciation for their great talent and to share it with others. I always credit and link the artists, sending traffic their way. The featured art entries are all about them.




.....[Dreams].....

These actually are dreams of the Dungeons & Dragons cartoon that I've experienced during sleep. They are not waking fantasies. They are first posted to my dream journal, and then added here.




.....[Fanvids].....

I couldn't have made my fanvids if not for Sealgirl's (see The Virtual Realm) sending me the series on CDs. For that, I thank her.

I, of course, did not write the songs/music used in my fanvids. They belong to their respective owners. I admit I use them without permission, and hope I am insignificant enough to be forgiven or overlooked.




.....[Fan-fiction].....

I don't have much up yet, but I intend to keep writing and get more posted over time. I don't own the cartoon, of course, but I do like to lay claim to certain characters, objects, landmarks, and specific plotlines that I create. Just follow the guidelines laid out in my Creative Commons Deed and we should get along fine. :-) Any questions/clarifications, please ask.

Eventually, everything should make it to fanfiction.net, but I have to be totally satisfied with a chapter before posting there. All my writing goes here, first.




.....[Rana].....

Me




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST