����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

Dream: Retaliation
14 September 2010

I had forgotten about adding this dream. I shared it at the Citadel of Shadow message board a year and a half ago. I never even added it to my dream journal, but I will now. The relative mentioned in this dream is now dead.

I was hugging my husband. His back was to Venger and Shadow Demon, both of whom only I was supposed to be able to see.

Venger kept trying to talk to me, but there were other people around and it was too distracting. I was still in my hug as I mouthed to Venger things such as, "Not now! Later! Go away! I can't talk to you right now."

He knew exactly what I was saying, but he was screwing with me, saying, "What? What? I can't hear you."

A balding man in a Hawaiian shirt suddenly walked between us and, without looking at either of us, said to Venger, "She said, 'Shut up and go away!'"

My mouth dropped open as I watched this man casually stroll on by. I had been playing in saying these things to Venger, but the way he expressed it, it was like I was angry with Venger, which I wasn't. And I was trying to convey to Venger, all of this still during my hug, that I didn't mean it that way.

Then, later, I was sitting out of sight on the rug in my living room. A relative of mine and her friend were visiting. My husband was on the couch. Venger looked human and was sitting in one of the recliners.

Suddenly, he had my relative on the rug and was screwing her. He wasn't disguised anymore, but no one noticed. He had made sure they were where I could clearly see them going at it. He even looked at me as he pounded her, obviously trying to make me jealous.

They finished, and he got up. She rose, propping herself up on her hands, and said, "I think I just had. . . . What do you call it?"

"An orgasm," Venger answered from his recliner.

"Yeah! That's it! An orgasm!" she said.

I just sat there and didn't say a word. I refused to react. I knew he was just screwing with me because I wouldn't make time for him earlier.




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST