����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

My Fanvids: Venger (with and without extra audio)
07 February 2010

Update: Sorry. I should have given the YouTube URLs for comments and rankings. I put their links under each. (Didn't mean to confuse you, D.B.)

As usual, the video didn't come out the way I envisioned, but it's good enough for me. I'm tired of tweaking it. I enjoy making vids, but it takes away from the experience when I can't get them "right."

So, here are my latest vids. They feature Venger, naturally. This IS me, after all. *wink* The one under it has just the music (which is also cool).

I hope you enjoy.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtoe3I0OJyQ



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mW1H9tdDIks




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST