����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.
30 April 2011

Well, I just posted chapter 20 of Salvation, "Inception." My take on why Venger became Venger (the How comes later in the story). Fans will either accept it . . . or hate it, abandon the story, and chase me with pitchforks and torches.
:-) I hope you like it.

Oh, our heroes aren't out, I'm coming back to them. I promise. We just have to follow Donnova a bit and learn some stuff. We'll check in with Venger himself soon, too.

I'll be posting chapter 6 on fanfiction.net probably late tomorrow.

I've also got to work on a proofread I'm doing for someone. I don't think this writer's story is posted anywhere yet. I love her characterization of Venger, and I believe readers will, too. He's so great in her story! :-D

Well, I've got other stuff to catch up on (emails, other updates, etc.), so, later!




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST