����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

2011 Approacheth
29 December 2010

Things have been going more slowly than I had planned. Nothing new when it comes to me, right? I know. It's hard to plan anything around my CFS and my 11-year-old son's AS. Things get tricky and physically and mentally tiring. I'd love to have a life that allowed me to immerse myself in reading and writing. Well, there's always hope for the coming year. . . .

OK. Rana's to-do list. For 2011, I would like to accomplish the following:

  • Complete a series of poems, one for each of the main characters of D&D, though I am no poet.
  • Finish "Fic-X".
  • Finish the two current vids-in-progress.
  • Finish parts 1 & 2 of "Big-Fic".

Yeah, that should do it for next year. Bonus would be to finally get around to writing my "History of the Realm" AKA "The Realm According to Rana". And at this point, I'm considering any writing done on "The Chaos Forge" to be bonus work. We'll see.

I hope everyone had a good Christmas and I hope the coming year sees more quality D&D contributions from fans. Maybe I'll be lucky in 2011 and not have a single internet blackout that keeps me offline for months. *crosses fingers*




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST