����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

Featured Fan Fiction: Venger & Sheila - The Agreement by D. B. Cooper
26 October 2008

D. B. Cooper wrote a short fan fiction called "Venger & Sheila - The Agreement" which was based on a dream I posted here by the same title. I've never known this to have been done before, and I am honored.

In dreams, things can happen for no reason. As a rule, dreams usually aren't very structured in their storylines. D. B. Cooper, however, was able to take that brief description of my dream and give it a plausible story of depth and motivation.

As I wrote in my review of it on fanfiction.net, "One of the reasons I post my D&D dreams is for the possibility of inspiring another's imagination. To me, my D&D dreams are like tiny fan-fictions themselves."

Thank you, D. B. Cooper! You have my sincerest appreciation.

Links

Venger & Sheila - The Agreement (the dream)
"Venger & Sheila - The Agreement"
by D. B. Cooper
posted at fanfiction.net




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST