����������������������������������������������������

RECENTLY POSTED:
20 April 2012: Featured Art: altered Avengers movie poster
19 September 2011: Featured Videos: The Grumpy Celt Speaks: "Grumpy RPG Reviews" - Dungeons & Dragons
18 September 2011: Featured Art: Venger by Ian Mullen
10 July 2011: Featured Art: Venger by ryanbnjmn
30 April 2011: Update: Salvation Chapter 20 posted - Why Venger became Venger.

Icons: 12 - 100x100, 1 - 176x120
20 March 2007


An animated icon I made of Venger and Shadow Demon dreading the return of the master.

I'm really not much of an icon-maker, but I dabble. Here are 12 icons I made for livejournal use. Use them freely, if you wish.


This is the first one I ever made. I saw that look on Dungeon Master's face and couldn't resist. Such confidence, really smugness in the expression. Simple yet evocative.


Another expressive Dungeon Master. One of those "Hey, baby, I wanna be your sugar-daddy" looks. You sly old fox.


Saw the still, and this icon formed in my mind.


The Dungeon Meanster. Just to play with the animation feature that I use so seldom.


Just playfulness. I adore Venger, and it's fun to try to show him in a different light sometimes.


The original middle finger image was created by Wolfman, but he gave me permission to make an icon of it. And "cancel" refers to the cancellation of the cartoon.


Bring it, baby! I think this is my favorite icon so far. I smile every time I look at it.


Done for Valentine's 2007. It was also practice at altering expressions. Heheh, so wrong, I know. *wink*


Made a sweet pic of my favorite coupling and then toyed with "iconizing" it. Sweetness. Ahh.


Just a silly quickie. :)




[LATEST ENTRY] [PREVIOUS ENTRY] [NEXT ENTRY]

[main and mouseover banners created by Wolfman]

Get notified of new entries in your inbox!
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

















HOST